Reviews

      beds where comfortable walking distance to beach and shops

    thumb Fran
    9/17/2023

      Great location adjacent to the main drag. Extremely walkable. The use of beach towels and chairs was appreciated!

    thumb Dena
    9/10/2023

      Very clean and cute place! An amazing location in the heart of Rehoboth and a few blocks from the beach. The only issue we’re some neighbors who were loud and rowdy in the middle of the night. There is a late night party spot a few doors away so if you are looking for quiet, this might not be the best choice. Except for that, it was awesome.

    thumb Alexandra
    9/04/2023

      Great place does exactly what it needs to do, near a bunch of great spots walkable to everything including beach and really good coffee shop, will def stay here again

    thumb Miranda
    9/02/2023

      My friend and I stayed in the same room last year. We were very pleased with the upgrades/renovations to storage and the bathroom! Always a great time at the beach! After contacting Steve, we were able to leave our car in the lot early before check-in and after check out to maximize our beach time which was extremely convenient. The place is as described in the photos and suits our needs perfectly. Steve is very responsive.

    thumb Barb
    8/30/2023

      Location was perfect for access to the beach and Boardwalk. I loved the balcony and enjoyed sitting and relaxing. The fact that beach towels and beach chairs were provided was a real plus. Will definitely be staying at Cape Suites again

    thumb Mary
    8/27/2023

      The rooms were immaculate. Steve's communications were clear and timed perfectly.

    thumb Joyce Lynn
    8/24/2023

      Great last-minute stay. Fantastic walkable location just a couple blocks from the beach and one block off Rehoboth Ave. Place was exactly as described/pictured.

    thumb Daniel
    8/21/2023

      Steve and Jill communicated quickly when we had questions. Great location

    thumb Karen
    8/19/2023

      The updates were beautiful and we really enjoyed the addition of the table and chairs!

    thumb Mary
    8/13/2023

      Room was exactly as described, yet still exceeded our expectations! Very clean and well kept. Loved enjoying a coffee on the balcony. Such a perfect location to do ALL the fun beach & shopping activities. Will definitely save this spot for future stays! (Also our 3 year old loved it!)

    thumb Amy
    8/10/2023

      Enjoyed our trip very much

    thumb Summer
    8/06/2023

      Great location and easy to find!

    thumb Samantha
    7/31/2023

      Thanks for the accommodations. We would love to stay here again.

    thumb Jeff
    7/29/2023

      Excellent place. This spot it's my favorite place to enjoying my wedding anniversary ! Highly recommend!

    thumb Josean
    7/23/2023

      Nice place to stay. Is walkable to the beach with plenty of shops and restaurants.

    thumb Laura
    7/16/2023

      Upgraded bathrooms, quiet street, wonderful beds and a great location. This is my second time staying here and I will come again next year.
    Might be Cons for some people: no daily housekeeping, stairs only with no elevator to rooms.

    thumb Elllen
    7/09/2023

      Great location!!!
    Great ice machine!

    thumb Kari
    7/06/2023

      Great trip! Perfect location to boardwalk and restaurants

    thumb Erica
    7/03/2023

      Great location, building and service. Would stay here again.

    thumb Alex
    6/26/2023

      Great location!

    thumb Hai Son
    6/24/2023

      Great location, the room felt newer and had a good set up for our family. We enjoyed the use of beach chairs and towels. We’d definitely visit this Air BnB again.

    thumb Tavia
    6/19/2023

      We had an amazing weekend! This place is so sweet and just a block and a half from the beach. We have a 2 and 8 year old and it was very manageable. They have 2 beach chairs available to take to the beach, along with 2 beach towels. The ice maker was also a huge bonus for filling up the cooler and water cups in the morning. Mornings on the balcony were are favorite. We walked to breakfast and dinner each day. Can’t wait to come back again next year!

    thumb Autumn
    6/11/2023

      Wonderful location near all the go to spots! Rooms were clean and pristine and everything went very smoothly. 10/10 would go again.

    thumb Anthony
    5/28/2023

      Nice place. We would stay here again. Great location.

    thumb Katherine
    9/25/2022

      Great location
    King size bed was very comfortable
    Communication was great

    thumb Christine
    9/18/2022

      The location of this place was perfect - easy walking distance to both the beach/boardwalk, restaurants, and the shops. The place was clean and tidy, the bed was nice, and the small balcony was a great feature. We had a very minor issue checking in (the key code we were given ahead of time didn't work), but the host responded quickly and solved the issue quickly, making it no big deal.

    thumb Andrew
    9/12/2022

      Second time staying at this location and I wrote a longer review last time, but suffice to say it's great value for the money given the size and location. Highly recommended for families!

    thumb Adam
    8/28/2022

      Really great stay! The location can't be beat for access to the beach, restaurants and shopping. We loved the layout, balcony and overall charm of the space. Very nice bedding and happy to have a refrigerator, microwave, and coffeemaker. Wonderful late summer getaway to one of our favorite places.

    thumb Bernard
    8/24/2022

      We stayed here as a family of four and it was our first time visiting Rehoboth as a family. We could not have asked for a more perfect location- close walk to the beach, adorable restaurants and cafes…all within walking distance. We didn’t move our car once during our stay! The kids loved our nightly visits to Funland- perfect spot for a getaway!

    thumb Mary
    8/21/2022

      Can’t beat the location!

    thumb Hannah
    8/18/2022

      The hotel was perfect for me and my friends to spend the weekend in Rehoboth. It was right in the middle of town, very close to all the places we wanted to go. Highly recommend staying here!

    thumb Teddy
    8/14/2022

      Cape Suites is our “go to” place in Rehoboth. It is in a convenient location a few blocks from the beach and there are two separate bedrooms in each suite. Highly recommend

    thumb Karen
    8/08/2022

      perfect location for walking to anything you can ask for on a beach vacation.

    thumb Bob
    8/04/2022

      Excellent location. Very easy to park your car, on site, and not have to worry about driving until it’s time to leave, should you decide to not venture out. The hosts did a great job responding to any questions/needs. The room is simple but sometimes that is just what you need for a beach trip. Highly recommend!

    thumb Tyler
    7/28/2022

      Great location, accommodations for a family with two kids was just what we needed for a weekend getaway. The ice machine was super convenient. Free parking included was a plus, but the small parking lot is not friendly for large vehicles. We look forward to returning.

    thumb Alicia
    7/24/2022

      Comfortable, great location, clean. After checking in, we were able to walk to the beach and all other spots. Only used the car to arrive and leave Rohoebeth.

    thumb Sylvester
    7/22/2022

      What a wonderful hidden gem this place is. I had a last minute vacation request and Steve came through for me with a clean and safe cute little vacation spot that was perfect for me and my two boys to enjoy the beach, shopping and food that Rehobeth is famous for. I had everything I needed and more! Can’t wait to return!

    thumb R Erin
    7/09/2022

      block and 1/2 from beach. A half block from coffee shop, book store and dunkin. Two separate rooms allow extra space for a nap/ Clean room, coffee pot, microwave and small frig provide all the necessary food applicances. We do not believe that cooking while on vacation is a positive. Plenty of fine restaurants within walking distances from Cape Suites.
    We have stayed at Cape Suites at lease six times and enjoyed every minute.

    thumb Paul
    7/06/2022

      Clean place, close to everything with all you need. The kitchenette was a nice touch. Great communication from the host.

    thumb Adriana
    6/22/2021

      Great location near beach and amenities!

    thumb Matthew
    6/20/2021

      Great location! Super convenient having parking there. Clean place and very centrally located. We had a great weekend staying here.

    thumb Silvia
    6/13/2021

      Amazing location, private digs and an attentive owner. Would absolutely book again - great value!

    thumb Dallas
    6/13/2021

      Excellent place to stay!

    thumb Kayla
    6/13/2021

      Wonderful little suite. A block and a half from the ocean, which is perfect now that my kids are a little older. Fantastic location, the parking is a little tight for large SUVs and trucks, but you can’t help that. Apartments are quiet too, I couldn’t hear the restaurant and bar activity or the family below us.

    thumb Sara
    6/06/2021

      This suite was perfect for our few day stay in town. We love to be within walking distance to everything. Having the mini fridge and Keurig were great. Steve was a great communicator and very nice. We recommend and would stay here again.

    thumb Tanya
    6/06/2021

      Great, walk-able location with easy access to the beach and restaurants.

    thumb Carrie
    6/06/2021

      Very clean. Great location. Short walk to the beach, very close to shops. Safe area for kids.

    thumb Brian
    6/06/2021

      great location, tight space, small beds.

    thumb Omar
    6/01/2021

      Hidden Treasure. Clean rooms with comfy beds! We love the balcony the best. If you enjoy Being in the heart of Rehoboth on a bustling street with Night Life, ocean very nearby and all the amazing shops, restaurants, coffee shop all around you... this is the suite for you. Great for families, couples, and friends alike.

    thumb Susan
    5/31/2021

      Really liked the layout of this room except for the second bed being on the smaller side. Having two sinks proved to be useful with me and my friends.
    Location was superb being 2 steps from most of the good restaurants and bars in town and a block away from the main strip.
    Highly recommend!

    thumb Adrian
    5/31/2021

      Wonderful location, clean rooms, easy check in, host communicated well and responded in timely manner! Enjoyed our stay!

    thumb David
    5/31/2021

      Exactly as advertised!

    thumb Michael & Scott
    5/31/2021

      Great location!

    thumb Jason
    5/30/2021

      What an amazing stay we had. This is quite the little gem in Rehoboth. 5 stars all around. So enjoyed the new bed and bedding. Porch was great for fresh air. Once we parked the car, we were ready enjoy our stay. Walking distance to the beach and all the restaurants.

    thumb Nelcy
    5/24/2021

      Great location! Having 2 rooms was very nice. The beach chairs and towels were a bonus! Having a parking space was invaluable! The host was quick to respond to questions. Great experience.

    thumb Paula
    5/23/2021

      Great location. Clean. Very accommodating.

    thumb Payam
    5/23/2021

Reserve Your Suite Today And Book Through Airbnb